Maria, Age 34 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am an easy-going and lively girl. My life is rather active and I am not the one who likes to spend the most part of the tome indoors. Of course sometimes it is great to make myself comfortable in the armchair and to read a book or to watch your favourite movie. I think that I am sociable and open to everything new. And of course I am very caring, loving and passionate young woman and I will be really good wife for the best man in the world! Most of my free time I spend outdoors, meeting friends, going to the cinema and visiting art-galleries. I also like sport as it helps me to keep fit and feel full of energy. Actually it is not the most important thing in my life so I can not say I spend all the weekends cycling or swimming in the pool. I like art, reading, listening to the music and dancing. I dreamed about travelling and I hope I will get this opportunity in future. I try to lead healthy lifestyle and go in for sport.
About my partner
I want to find a second part of my heart. A person for the rest of my life. Someone to burn that special fire together. I want to create a family but I need the right person. I want to feel comfort, safe and confidence with my future husband. I need strong chest.
Hobbies
reading
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

marriage and friendship




got unwanted mail from us?