Juliya, Age 25 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I am very kind and sensitive girl, nevertheless I am persistent person, who never gives up and I can be very initiative, but I never drag the whole blanket on myself, as we say here (smile). I can say that I am purposeful, but very modest and not proud person. Sometimes I can be vulnerable, shy, I do not like lies and hypocrisy. They say I have qualities of a good leader, and that I am attentive and very gentle. But it is better to see for real than to read in the Internet (wink) I like photography and would like to make success in this field, I take it as an art and good time spending. I also draw and embroider, these are also the ways I express my inner world and create something with my own hands. In my free time I read, watch movies and meet friends, I like to walk and attend gym. Among sports I prefer loan tennis and skating.
About my partner
I hope to meet a good, charming and kind-hearted man here. I cannot imagine his appearance, I think because I do not take it as the essential factor in relations, but I can imagine his soul I hope he will be able to love and to give, but in the same time to be loved and to receive. I hope h will be able to find the way to my heart and to defend me from all evil in the world. I hope he will handle me with great care (smile), as I am a tiny tender crystal flower.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Marriage, serious relations




got unwanted mail from us?