Ekaterina, Age 27 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 177297
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am cheerful and active. I love life and try to get as much from it as possible. I never lose heart and always try to find a positive side in everything. I thing I am a very well-read and creative person. I like learn something new about the world and people around me. But I can also be serious and grown up. I'm reliable and honest with everybody and myself. I don't like to build sand castles and try to do my best to achieve what I want by myself. I prefer active way of life and I like sports, traveling and walking by the sea. I like music and dancing, enjoy reading and sometimes writing my own poems. I like looking at the bright blue sky and lay on the green juicy grass, I like when it's warm and sunny. Sometimes, instead of partying, I choose to stay at home and watch a good movie. I would like to do it with my soul mate , it would be better than by myself.
About my partner
My future partner in life should be my support everywhere and every time. I would rather write what he mustn't be: rude, obstinate, double-faced, indifferent, greedy, hostile? He should be supportive, reliable, good-humored, family-oriented, and responsible. I want him to be loving, caring and romantic person. I want to have the person with me, with whom I can share all my dreams and thoughts.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Romantic relations, marriage.




got unwanted mail from us?