Nina, Age 37 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Lugansk
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About me
I feel myself as balance between fire and ice. I am smiling, funny and friendly. I know what I want and I always keep my goal in mind. I am honest and I appreciate if people are honest with me. I dont like lies in any kind. I am searching for peacful marriage, with total understanding and support. I am one man woman, and I still believe in love. Nobody is perfect, so if love will come - we will both feel it. I am athletic and active girl, I like to move, it's my life! I believe that I am reliable and trustworthy person, I'm always frank and open. I like to communicate with people, and I'm open to change. I always try to be a lady. I love wearing dresses and skirts, because the woman should be a woman and proud of it. I love to be groomed for my man to maintain it. A real lady is always true to her beloved man! That's who I am!
About my partner
I want to find a man with whom we can build our dream. Who will be my hero during all the adventures that this life prepared for us. With my beloved one we will create a love nest. This is my greatest dream. I am looking for someone with whom I will feel the harmony of the soul and love. I have a good income, and I'm not looking a Rockefeller. If you are one person who can love, then we must begin immediately our common history... A love story...
painting, floristics, cooking
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Aim of acquaintance

love, marriage

got unwanted mail from us?