Ekaterina, Age 28 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 232867
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
About myself
I like to spend the time outside in the nature. In my free time I enjoy cooking. I like to try new recipes and surprise my family and friends with dishes.
About my partner
I know you're there somewhere. And someday we will meet. We met mutual friends, and maybe we accidentally be faced at some crossroads of life. We know each other in the eyes or on the goose bumps from accidental contact. But whenever and wherever it has occurred, we will remain inseparable ... Because, no matter what, we always someone missing ... Someone who was destined before how our souls have found physical shell. Therefore, we always lose in love ... We were looking each other in the souls of others, hoping to get ahead of events ... But everything will come when to come. And we come to each other. Everything that happens happens is the prehistory of this meeting. I know that it will take place very soon ... I hear your footsteps on the threshold of my destiny. I want to hide in your hands from the world, from my past, from myself ... And whisper to you: "I've been waiting for so long ..."
Hobbies
I like dancing, music and drawing.
Age criteria
from 29 to 60 years old
Dating goal

long-term relationships, marriage




got unwanted mail from us?