Nataly, Age 31 Offline

 
Country: Russia
City: novosibirsk
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 88 lb - 40 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
What can I say about myself. I gentle, kind and caring girl. I like to walk. I love my work. I work as a choreographer at the children's school and University. My hobby is the dog. I have raised 4 generations puppies. I love these faithful and fun animals. I am ready to have a family and relationships. I do not have enough men in my life. I am very passionate and loyal, cheerful and calm, cool and gentle. The whole palette of emotions and passion. Enjoying life and traveling. That's all I am.
About my partner
I already adult girl, so I'm not looking for Prince on a white horse. I understand that real life is not always like a fairy tale. Everyone has shortcomings. It is given to us so that we evolved, never standing still. I love life, I love the movement. I want my man to support me in this. I want a faithful and reliable man. I don't believe the words, I believe in actions. When I love, I give all that I have. I'm waiting for such openness from my partner too. I want to have secured man. I work and have a good financial support, my man must be richer than I am. I wait for you my man, cheerful, reliable and faithful. I am ready to be the best wife and mother.
Hobbies
dance
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

dating, flirt, marriage




got unwanted mail from us?