Elena, Age 33 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 292395
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Artyomovsk
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Loving life and merry person who adores all the kind of cultural and outdoor activities but still remains a homely person - that is how I would have described myself. I love life, I love spending all the time I have with a special person - to do just anything or to go elsewhere. For me my world is my kid and my future husband. I myself adore fitness, theatres, cinema, skiing and fishing - but I will be very flexble to the hobbies that my man will have. I am open to new impressions and things in life. My biggest dream is to travel - I have travelled over most of Ukraine and never have been abroad. If my man travels with me, loves me and gives support - I am ready to make him happiest. Ready for that - let me know!
About my partner
I am searching for a special mature in deeds, kind and charming man, who would be clever and caring. I want a person who is intelligent and has dignity - because that is a kind of person I can trust. I want to give all of myself to that man, let him explore me and awaken the sleeping volcano of passion, love and care. I want to take absolute care of him and make him smile and laugh every day, surrounding him with all good thing that a woman can give to a man. I search for a soulmate that lives in a house, which with my effort will be turned into HOME. If you need a woman that will satisfy you in all meanings and keep the house fire always lit - waiting for you - then it is me
Hobbies
Sports, cooking, horses, outdoors
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

serious relations




got unwanted mail from us?