Alexandra, Age 40 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 331903
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: fluent
About myself
I am even-tempered, communicative woman with a good sense of humour. I am not conflictive, and easily accept compromises, but I have my opinion and like, when people respect it. I am easy-going person, adventurous and firm in purpose. I cannot judge myself, but my friends say I am reliable and have a kind and caring heart (smile) My main interests are literature, traveling, cinema and of course medicine. I like my profession, I read a lot of professional literature, and never let myself lose something new in it. I try to vary my spare time, and try to change outdoors and indoors activities. I like to read lying on the sofa, or play loan tennis, like to go to the seaside, or take a trip to the forest and make a picnic, but sometimes prefer to cook something tasty and watch TV.
About my partner
I want to find a stable, reliable and honest man. I would not like to play any games and I do not want to connect my life with a person, who does not know what he wants or changes his mind like gloves. I hope he will be intelligent and supportive, kind and caring. I dream about a real gentleman, strong, wise, respectful and faithful. A man, with whom I will let myself to relax and be simply a woman (smile).
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Marriage, serious relations




got unwanted mail from us?