Aleksandra, Age 25 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 483701
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
 
Hobbies
Since childhood, from nine years I have been dancing. I am involved in different areas of dance. At first, I did ballroom dancing , then sports, then engaged in such styles as jazz-funk, dance-hall, contempo, East. I believe that all dance is beautiful and I want to learn more styles of dance. Also really love yoga, especially early in the morning on the beach. Your body wakes up with the rising sun, the sea air invigorating, and the sound of the sea positive charges. I am interested in psychology. Most of all I like the section about the relationship between men and women, I think this topic is important always and for everyone at any age. I have two of my favorite books are five love languages, author Gary Chapman, and Love with open eyes, author Jorge Bucay. Also love to watch YouTube my favorite blogger - psychologist Mila Levchuk, she talks about how to behave like a decent girl and how to build a relationship with a man. Sometimes I still draw, just for myself, with a pencil or gouache. I paint the sea or the cosmos, or that come to mind. This activity also calms and gives a lot of new ideas for life. Of course I love to party and have fun with friends, it happens not very often. But when we were going out then forget about everything and have fun. I have a lot of girlfriends, I love them very much and try to keep in touch. I dream to travel a lot, I hope soon that dream will come true, as I am very purposeful and always achieve what I want. Most want to visit in India, I am really fascinates and inspires the culture of this country, their temples, nature, people.



got unwanted mail from us?